Kent County Agricultural Society

Kent Showground

Maidstone

Kent

ME14 3JF

📍 Get directions

📞 01622 630975

📧 info@kentshowground.co.uk

⏲ Opening Times

Monday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 

Closed

Sunday

Closed


embedgooglemap.net

Meet The Team

Nikki Dorkings
General Manager
nikki@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633054
Hannah Stimpson
Executive PA
hannah@kcas.org.uk
01622 633055
Laura Rousell
Senior Events Assistant
laura@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633069
Harriet Booth
Events Assistant
harriet@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633065
Alice Bennett
Equine Coordinator & Livestock Assistant
alice.bennett@kcas.org.uk
01622 633053
Amber Warnes
Hospitality Coordinator
amber@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633052
Megan Beaney
Assistant Marketing Coordinator
megan@kcas.org.uk
01622 633058
Anne Collins
Financial Controller
finance@kcas.org.uk
01622 633065
Ellie Pannell
Event Centre Team Leader
ellie@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633068
Sally Higgins
Society Events Team Leader
sally@kentshowground.co.uk
01622 633057
Emma Stewart
Senior Marketing Coordinator
emmas@kcas.org.uk
01622 633058
Trevor Bristow
Facilities Team Leader
trevor@kentshowground.co.uk
01622 633062