Kent County Agricultural Society
.
Kent Showground
Detling
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 3JF
.
📍 Get directions
📞 01622 630975
📧 info@kentshowground.co.uk
.
🕒 Opening Times
Monday08:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 08:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday08:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday08:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday08:30 am – 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

embedgooglemap.net

Meet The Team

Nikki Dorkings
Deputy General Manager & Show Secretary
nikki@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633052
Victoria Cattell
Business Development & Sales Coordinator
victoria@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633061
Vicky McCulloch
Events Assistant
vicky@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633065
Chloe Prater
Hospitality Coordinator
chloe@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633053
Sally Higgins
Business Development & Sales Coordinator
sally@kentshowground.co.uk
01622 633057
Becky Withey
Events Team Leader
becky@kenteventcentre.co.uk
01622 633069
Olivia Lewis-Deane
Marketing Coordinator
olivia@kentshowground.co.uk
01622 633058
Trevor Bristow
Grounds Manager
trevor@kentshowground.co.uk
01622 633062