General Enquires

01622 630975

info@kentshowground.co.uk

Meet the team

Nikki Dorkings – Deputy General Manager and Show Secretary

nikki@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633052

Ellie Pannell – Events Team Leader

ellie@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633054

Sally Higgins – Business Development and Sales Coordinator

sally@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633057

Trade and sponsorship

Trevor Bristow; Colin Willis – Grounds Staff

trevor@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633062

Olivia Lewis-Deane – Marketing Coordinator

olivia@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633058

PR, marketing & membership

Becky Withey – Events Assistant

becky@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633069

Victoria Cattell – Business Development and Sales Coordinator

victoria@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633061