General Enquiries

01622 630975

info@kentshowground.co.uk

Meet the team

Nikki Dorkings – Deputy General Manager and Show Secretary

nikki@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633052

Ellie Pannell – Events Team Leader

ellie@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633054

Sally Higgins – Business Development and Sales Coordinator

sally@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633057

Trade and sponsorship

Jo Watson – Executive PA

jo@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633058

Membership; Living Land; Board of Directors

Becky Parrock – Marketing Coordinator

becky@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633058

Press and marketing

Becky Withey – Events Assistant

becky@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633069

Ashleigh Wilday – Business Development and Sales Coordinator

ashleigh@kenteventcentre.co.uk

01622 633065

Trade and sponsorship

Trevor Bristow; Colin Willis – Grounds Staff

trevor@kentshowground.co.uk

01622 633062